top of page
Search

So It Begins

Welcome to our Circle Time Preschool Online Component!

My vision for this website is to be interactive with Circle Time families, be supportive while we are at our homes for this time and not in our classroom, and be a place for ideas to make learning at home fun and engaging. Currently, I just have this blog open, the forum area for sharing (which is only for our classroom families as I have to approve each member), and soon I will have my YouTube channel up and running. The YouTube portion will be my lessons for my students, where I will talk about our daily challenges, and demos for fun and engaging activities for you to do at home. I am looking forward to seeing all of you again, even if it is just through pictures and videos.


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page